Contact Us

Almelund Threshing Company

17760 St. Croix Trail

Taylors Falls, MN 55084

Show Grounds 651-583-2083

The Almelund Threshing Company welcomes all questions, ideas and feedback.  We are a non-profit organization.  100% of our admission fees are used for improvements on our showgrounds and event expenses.  We are an all-volunteer organization with no paid or contract staff.  Annual memberships are $20/year.  Membership forms are available at the Information Building.  Members are expected to help before and during the annual show.   LOST AND FOUND – CHECK AT REGISTRATION BUILDING.   Please feel free to reach out to us at any time – a list of department contacts is below.  

Contacts

Camping

Sue Greeley

SGreeley@usfamily.net

612-598-1838

Advertising / Promotions / Sponsors / Donations

Bruce Nelson

fatmanvb@lakeland.ws

715-825-4237

Tractor Parade

(no contact info available)

Tractor Pull

John Wallner

715-557-0973

Flea Market Vendors

Kevin Lenk 715-554-2629

farmermankev@gmail.com

Youth Tractor Restoration/Raffle

Al Deiss

rosewoodrestoration@yahoo.com

715-646-9393

Courthouse Exhibits & Entertainment, and Volunteers

Marge Strand

margestrand@yahoo.com

651-442-6310

Pioneer Building Exhibits/Quilt Raffle

no contact information available

Gas Engine Alley / Fairbanks Morse Sheds

Ken Rutford

651-707-5602

krutford@olsonpower.com

Sawmill, Lathe, & Shingle Mill

Jeff Johnson

4longlake@frontiernet.net

612-718-0143

Blacksmith Shop

Jim Moenck

Jrmoenck@yahoo.com

715-483-5054

Tractor Safety Clinic

Joe Ranger

651-485-0406

Website

Sherry Stirling

651-257-0827

stirling@umn.edu

People Movers - DRIVERS NEEDED

Dan Sculley   651-485-7347

 

Board of Directors

Bruce Nelson – President     715-825-4237     fatmanvb@lakeland.ws     Term expires 1/2023

Tony Koran – Vice President   612-221-1573   farmall67.TK@gmail.com   Term expires 1/2024

Teya Nelson – Secretary   teya.nelson@gmail.com (ex-official)

Kim Ranger – Treasurer  651-303-9396   atctreasurer2016@gmail.com  (ex-official)

Keith Bergstrom    651-491-4751     kberg1213#gmail.com   Term expires 1/2024

Tom Helke  651-248-0575         Term expires 1/2024

Mark Stoven  612-799-2647  CCSD137@frontiernet.net             Term expires 1/2023

Jordan Koran 651-707-6850   jkoran9@gmail.com              Term expires 1/2022

Larry Lambertson  651-270-0242   Term expires 1/2022

Mark Strand    651-829-1242   MStrand1242@gmail.com   Term expires 1/2022

Steve Jensen   651-485-2145  sbwoodedacres@live.com    Term expires 1/2024

Brad Johnson   612-598-8908   bjohnson@rosenbaueramerican.com   Term expires 1/2022

Dan Sculley  651-485-7347   Dan@Midco-USA.com    Term expires 1/2023

John Wallner   715-557-0973   thejohn560@gmail.com     Term expires 1/2022

VIDEOS OF PREVIOUS EVENTS

17760 St. Croix Trail, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-583-2083

MENU