Calendar & Contacts

Almelund Threshing Company

17760 St. Croix Trail

Taylors Falls, MN 55084

Show Grounds 651-583-2083

The Almelund Threshing Company welcomes all questions, ideas and feedback.  We are a non-profit organization.  100% of our admission fees are used for improvements on our showgrounds and event expenses.  We are an all-volunteer organization with no paid or contract staff. 

Annual memberships are $20/year.  Membership forms are available at the Registration Building.  Or feel free to print off the attached form and mail it in with your check. 

 

ATC Member Form     

Members are strongly encouraged to help before and during the annual show.   Click to see a calendar with membership meetings noted. 

 

 

 

LOST AND FOUND – CHECK AT REGISTRATION BUILDING.   Please feel free to reach out to us at any time – a list of department contacts is below.  

Contacts

Camping & Entertainment

Sue Greeley

SGreeley@usfamily.net

612-598-1838

Advertising / Promotions / Sponsors / Donations

Bruce Nelson

fatmanvb@lakeland.ws

715-825-4237

Tractor Caravan

Mark Stovern

mstovern.atc@gmail.com

512-797-2647

Tractor Pull

John Wallner

715-557-0973

Flea Market Vendors

Kevin Lenk 715-554-2629

farmermankev@gmail.com

Youth Tractor Restoration/Raffle

Al Deiss

rosewoodrestoration@yahoo.com

715-646-9393

Courthouse & School Exhibits, and Volunteers

Marge Strand

margestrand@yahoo.com

651-442-6310                               

Pioneer Building Demonstrations

Sandy Beecher

651-301-9892 leave message

Gas Engine Alley / Fairbanks Morse Sheds

Ken Rutford

651-707-5602

krutford@olsonpower.com

Sawmill, Lathe, & Shingle Mill

Jeff Johnson

4longlake@frontiernet.net

612-718-0143

Blacksmith Shop

Jim Moenck

Jrmoenck@yahoo.com

715-483-5054

Tractor Safety Clinic

Joe Ranger

651-485-0406

Website

Sherry Stirling

651-257-0827

stirling@umn.edu

People Movers - DRIVERS NEEDED

Dan Sculley   651-485-7347

 

Board of Directors

Bruce Nelson – President     715-825-4237   fatmanvb@lakeland.ws     Term expires 2023

Tony Koran – Vice President   612-221-1573   farmall67.tk@gmail.com   Term expires 2024

Teya Nelson – Secretary   teya.nelson@gmail.com  Term expires 2025

Terese Mudrick – Treasurer  651-462-8144  atctreasurer2016@gmail.com  (ex-official)

Keith Bergstrom    651-491-4751     kberg1213@gmail.com   Term expires 2024

Tom Helke  651-248-0575         Term expires 2024

Mark Stoven  612-799-2647      Term expires 2023

Jordan Koran 651-707-6850   jkoran9@gmail.com    Term expires 2025

Mark Strand    651-829-1242   mstrand1242@gmail.com   Term expires 2025

Steve Jensen   651-485-2145  sbwoodedacres@live.com    Term expires 2024

Marge Stand   651-442-6310  margestrand@yahoo.com    Term expires 2023

Dan Sculley  651-485-7347   dan@midco-usa.com    Term expires 2023

John Wallner   715-557-0973   thejohn560@gmail.com     Term expires 2025

VIDEOS OF PREVIOUS EVENTS

17760 St. Croix Trail, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-583-2083

MENU